Deleting an account in the application
If you are a user of the app, you can delete the account yourself or request account deletion through support.
⚠️ Warning. When you delete your account, your data is deleted completely and irreversibly! The support service will not be able to help you with the recovery of deleted information.
Self-deleting an account in the application
To delete an account:
Open the application menu
Go to Profile
Select "Delete account" by tapping the menu of additional actions (three vertical dots)
Request to technical support for deletion
If you have problems with deleting your account on your own, please make a request for account deletion to technical support. You can send your request to e-mail or contact us at the contact information in the "About Us" section of the application. When sending a request, please provide your details, namely:
These data will not be saved anywhere in the future and are necessary for your identification as a user of the application. The operator will contact you to confirm the deletion request (via e-mail or phone).
If for some reason (e.g., loss of access to e-mail) you cannot provide all the data, please indicate this in the letter and the support team will contact you.
Consequences of removal
After completing the account deletion procedure, your data will be completely deleted from the system after 90 days. The account will be frozen and you will not be able to use the service until you re-register. The chosen freeze period is necessary to be able to deal with disputable situations (emergency incidents, fines, legal proceedings, etc.) in case of any disputable situations. Then your personal data filled in during registration will be deleted, but the service reserves the right to save data about your trips in an anonymized format.